2013-09-08 Holy Sunday: Église Saint-Jean-de-Montmartre Church (Paris)

Used 2013-09-08 Église Saint-Jean-de-Montmartre Church (Paris Paul Prescott) C360_2012-09-15-10-00-40bc Used

Église Saint-Jean-de-Montmartre Church (Paris)

19 Rue des Abbesses
75018 Paris

_____________________________________

Now follow me on Instagram!

I am taking requests at Paris By Cell Phone! Is there something Parisian you would love to see on your computer screen? Send me your request at Paris.Paul.Prescott@gmail.com and I’ll hook you up!

Or, if you have taken a picture of Paris on your cell phone and would like to show it off to the world, why not do it here? It doesn’t have to be super artistic–there are enough photo sites of Paris as it is–just taken with a mobile phone and that’s all!

Please send a copy of your photograph to Paris.Paul.Prescott@gmail.com and I’ll let you know when it’ll be posted.

Thanks so much for your help!

Please feel free to check out my Paris Inspired fiction here

One thought on “2013-09-08 Holy Sunday: Église Saint-Jean-de-Montmartre Church (Paris)

Leave a comment