2014-07-30 Where Is It Wednesday? (#Paris Paul)

No correct answers this week! Looks like I won the final version of Where is it Wednesday! 😉

Used 2014-07-23 Where Is It (Paris Paul Prescott) IMG_20140209_123001gc Used

Verniquet Gazebo (Paris Paul Prescott)

57 rue Cuvier
75005 Paris

Here’s what I had to say:

It’s the Verniquet Gazebo, at the top of the Jardin des Plantes.

Thank you all for playing along, and congratulations to the past winners!

__________________________________________

Just a small note to let you know this will be the last week for Paris by Cell Phone! I’ll be on vacation for the month of August and when I get back, I won’t be continuing with the pictures. Lately, it’s become more of a job than a pleasure for me, and life’s too short for that.

I’ll continue posting photographs and fiction on Paris Inspired, however!

Thank you very much for your visit and I hope you had a good time. 🙂

Please feel free to check out my Paris Inspired fiction here

One thought on “2014-07-30 Where Is It Wednesday? (#Paris Paul)

Leave a comment