2014-07-31 Titillating Thursday: Coco Mademoiselle (#Paris Paul)

One of my longest running celebrity crushes…

Used 2014-07-31 Keira Knightley (Paris Paul Prescott) IMG_20140709_084447e Used

Keira Knightley / Coco Mademoiselle (Paris Paul Prescott)

__________________________________________

Just a small note to let you know this will be the last week for Paris by Cell Phone! I’ll be on vacation for the month of August and when I get back, I won’t be continuing with the pictures. Lately, it’s become more of a job than a pleasure for me, and life’s too short for that.

I’ll continue posting photographs and fiction on Paris Inspired, however!

Thank you very much for your visit and I hope you had a good time. 🙂

Please feel free to check out my Paris Inspired fiction here

Leave a comment